Catalog

Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Advanced Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Item Type

Book
×

Language

English
×

Audience

Adult OR General
×

Literary Form

Fiction (not further specified)
×

Additional search filters and navigation

Back to Results
Dune drive
Book | First Pocket Books paperback edition. | Pocket Books, New York : 2018.

  • 2 of 3 Copies Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative (Show)
  • 0 of 1 Copy Available at Fort Erie Library System
  • 0 Holds Placed on Available Copies

    Place Hold
    Branch Call Number Location Status
    Centennial FIC STEWA 2018 Fiction Checked out
    About

    Includes recipes.

    "From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the next heartwarming novel in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the vein of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr"--Provided by publisher.

    Explore More

    Details

    • ISBN: 9781501154416 (pbk.)
    • ISBN: 1501154419 (pbk.)
    • Physical Description: 378 pages. print
    • Edition: First Pocket Books paperback edition.
    • Publisher: New York : Pocket Books, 2018.
    Related

    Additional Resources

    © 2020 Fort Erie Public Library