Record Details

Catalog Search

Graveyard of gods

( Book
Burbank, CA : DC Comics, [2019]  |  

"Aquaman created by Paul Norris - Superman created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster, by special arrangement with the Jerry Siegel family".
"Originally published in single magazine form in JUSTICE LEAGUE 8-12, JUSTICE LEAGUE/AQUAMAN: DROWNED EARTH SPECIAL 1, AQUAMAN/JUSTICE LEAGUE: DROWNED EARTH SPECIAL 1"--Title page verso.

"The Justice League clashes against the Legion of Doom! Hawkgirl takes wing against leader Lex Luthor; John Stewart faces off with old foe Sinestro; the Flash must run down the Still Force-empowered Gorilla Grodd; and Wonder Woman tackles the tag team of Black Manta and Cheetah--underwater, no less! Spinning out of the cataclysmic events of Dark Nights: Metal and the universe-defining No Justice, the core members of the Justice League--Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, the Flash and more--are finally reunited. But standing in opposition to them? The Legion of Doom, led by Lex Luthor. And they're not alone. With them? The Ocean Masters of the Universe. Who are these new beings? And what secrets of the DCU do they hold?"--Provided by publisher.

Additional Resources