Catalog

Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Search Results

Additional search filters and navigation

The Bloodwood Society Book
Book | Moote Point Publishing, [Place Unknown] : 2024

  • 0 of 1 Copy Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative
  • 1 current hold with 1 total copy.
Place Hold
Branch Call Number Location Holdable? Status
Centennial FIC DOTY 2024 New Books Copy hold / Volume hold On holds shelf
About

The Bloodwood Society is a heart-pounding dystopian adventure for fans of The Hunger Games and The Grace Year.When17-year-old Everly Dahl is recruited by the rebellion, she's eager to fight back against the tyrannical force that ruined her life, but to join the rebel ranks, she'll have to survive their deadly trials first. Set in the not-so-distant future, The Bloodwood Society explores themes of resistance, love, sisterhood, and sacrifice. Utterly addictive, this exciting and emotional page-turner is about about the people we lose, the family we find, and the part of ourselves we sacrifice in the fight for a future worth saving.
Loading...
Details

  • ISBN: 9781738332717
  • Physical Description: 250 pages ; 22 cm
  • Publisher: [Place Unknown] : Moote Point Publishing, 2024
  • Copyright: ©2024
Related

Additional Resources

© 2021 Fort Erie Public Library