Catalog

Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Search Results

Additional search filters and navigation

The postscript murders
Book Book | First U.S. edition. | Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, Boston : 2021.

  • 0 of 8 Copies Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative
  • 3 current holds with 8 total copies.
Place Hold
Branch Call Number Location Holdable? Status
Centennial FIC GRIFF 2021 New Books Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out
Fonthill FIC Griff 2021 Adult NEW fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out
Grimsby Fic Gri Adult Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out
Niagara-on-the-Lake FIC GRIFF New Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out
Port Colborne FIC GRIFF New Book Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out
Rittenhouse FIC Griff Adult Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out
Thorold FIC GRIFF Adult Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out
Welland Main FIC Griff New Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold In transit
About

"Murder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by internationally best-selling author Elly Griffiths, a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie"--Provided by publisher.
Explore More

Loading...
Details

  • ISBN: 0358418615
  • ISBN: 9780358418610
  • Physical Description: xi, 315 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First U.S. edition.
  • Publisher: Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2021.

Additional Resources

© 2021 Fort Erie Public Library